Julian & Patrick

  • Germany
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (3)

Super Workawayer
Explorer

Profile information

  • Travel information

    We are currently

    Travelling

    Activities we are interested in:

    I love creating, I am into arts like painting and performing arts. I love music. there is so much i really like to do. I am taking live with a grain of salt :) Always trying to resonate at a high vibe

  • Description

    Hello my name is Julian.

    I was born in Germany but I feel more like a child of the whole world.
    I have been traveling a lot ... on the map as well as in my mind.

    Besides being self employed and working on selfdevelopment in a few kind of ways I have a main project going on in my life wich is all about the idea of glamping.
    It entails the idea of ​​building a stargazing cabin surrounded by nature, which is very simple and aesthetic stuck with me.

    After quite some time of I am now on the way to find a place / people who want to realise this Vision with me. I feel there will be huge benefits in cooperating with one another.
    This project will include generating income. This could be interesting for people who might need an investor or just want to work together. As I am really into realizing this project I can feel how I am coming closer everyday.

    I am searching for people who want to share this experinece.

    To build a place where you can breath and let go, where you can reconnect and rise.

    currently its only me travelling with this travelpartner profile

  • Interests

    Nature
    Languages
    Architecture
    Performing arts
    Music
    Self development
  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    We're interested in:  

    Eco Projects
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work

    Some knowledge of:  

    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Helping around the house
    Art Projects

    Able to teach about:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    General Maintenance
    Animal Care
    Language practice
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    My knowledge ranges from building websites to the whole field of currency / cryptocurrency and also trading - wich I partly do for a living. More useful for hosts I think is my experience around building things like houses, workingwith landsacpes ... Furthermore nearly everything that has to do with manual work I am quick to learn. I've gained this experience on workaway and through working on a building site.

    I am really big into arts, building arts and also architecture, wich brings me to my current big project - building glamping accomodations like geodesic domes, tiny houses (cabins) with uniqe architecture etc. I have done projects regarding landscape design with great results..this will be helpful to create and design the whole glamping space.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    22 & 21

  • What else ...

    I really learned for myself that I can build my reality and that I can attract whatever I want.

    sending Love and high vibrations

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      usually I do not eat meat

Feedback



Friends

Photos

Feedback