Alex

  • Poland
  • Login to see last activity

Friends (7)

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    At home

    Activities i am interested in:

    Sport, food, art, movies

    My next destination:

    Fuerteventura, Spain
    View all
  • Description

    I’m taking gap year, to know myself more and to try new things. I love meeting new people and trying things I’ve never done before. I’m a quick learner, love sport and animals. I would love to learn how to surf 🏄‍♀️. I’m vegan, in my opinion I’m a very good cook.

  • Interests

    Beach
    Hiking
    Pets
    Art & design
    Drawing & painting
    DIY & crafts
    Astronomy
    Cooking & food
    Vegetarian or vegan
    Fashion or beauty
    Plant care
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Art Projects
    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Animal Care
    Creating/ Cooking family meals

    Some knowledge of:  

    Helping around the house

    Able to teach about:  

    Language practice
  • More details about your skills

    I’m very good at diy.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Polish: Fluent

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    20

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      I’m vegan

Friends

Photos

Feedback

This Workwayer has not received any feedback yet.