Julia

  • France
  • Login to see last activity

Friends (90)

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    At home

    My next destination:

    Costa Rica - from Jun 2022 until Aug 2022
    View all
  • Description

    Hi! I'm Julia, an 18 yrs old french girl
    Who says workaway necessarily means travel, new experiences and new
    encounters... and for me that's what life boils down to! To tell you a bit
    about me: I like to learn new things such as new languages... I love hiking, cooking and try some new things: why not surfing? ( I think that I'm currently bad at it ^^)
    So no matter what projects I do and where I do it as long as I'm in good company :)
    ( June 2022 to July 2022 = Everywhere)
    I just want to have fun and create memories with laid-back people maybe you? ... so if you too and you're looking for someone, do not hesitate ;)
    I'm ready for adventure ☀ ☾ ☀

    *You can contact me on Instagram if it is easier for u : Julia.agezdasilva

  • Interests

    Beach
    Camping
    Sailing / Boating
    Adventure sports
    Water sports
    Team sports
    Fitness
    Yoga / Wellness
    Dancing
    Outdoor activities
    Hiking
    Van life
    Charity work
    Animals
    Pets
    Languages
    Art & design
    Performing arts
    Drawing & painting
    Writing

    show more
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Eco Projects
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Helping around the house
    Charity Work
    Teaching

    Able to teach about:  

    Language practice
  • More details about your skills

    I have already taken part in renovation projects, working on a farm, taking care of children, cooking, tidying up the house, emptying attics, painting... I like all missions and all deserve to be tried through good vibes ❀

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    French: Fluent
    English: Intermediate
    German: Beginner
    Spanish: Beginner
    Portuguese: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    I would like to learn spanish, portuguese and improve my english ( but all languages are interesting to learn so I'm not closed at all;))

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    18

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Friends

Photos

Feedback

This Workwayer has not received any feedback yet.