JuliaHa

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Bolivia, Chile, Italy, Nepal, Panama, Philippines

  • ...

    Travel dates

    10/10/2012 - 20/12/2012

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Since some month, I feel elogated to the countryside. I'm a friendly person, I might need some days to get used to the new environment.
    I don't see things so serious, but when I do work I'll like to do it rightly.
    I grew up in Germany, after school I did one exchange year in the USA.
    I like to play Basketball and Tennis. If you have any questions you are welcome to ask.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Language practice
    Art Projects
  • More details about your skills

    I learn fast, I'm good at painting.

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Portuguese: Intermediate

  • Age

    28

  • Nationality

    German

  • What else ...

    I would like to do some practical work, outside in the garden and harvesting, farming. I can also help with cooking or what else is to do.
    Im a vegetarian, I'll like the italien food, particulary olives!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      0

    • Special dietary requirements
      0

Photos

me with my sister Camilla

Feedback