From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Portugal, Spain, Switzerland

  • ...

    Travel dates

    22/08/2019 - 30/09/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi there!
    I'm Julia, a 28 year old german girl with the urge to travel the world. It's not only about visit a place, take pictures and head over to the next one. I like spending some time in the same place to get to know the country and the people who are living there. Starting off with my first big solo trip to Botswana in 2013, working as a volunteer at a nature and wildlife conservation project for three months, I keep travelling since. Namibia, Zimbabwe, South Africa, New Zealand, Tonga, Nepal and Bhutan are only a few of the countries I've seen already but there are a lot left on my bucket list.
    I'm open minded, hard working and a real animal lover :)
    So if you're looking for an enthusiastic and fun helper, someone you can rely on I'm definitely your girl!

  • Type of help

    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists

  • What skills do you have?

    I was working as a bartender in Germany, as a cleaner in New Zealand and also worked for the cable car in Austria, just to name a few jobs I had over the last years. I'm always excited to learn something new and don't mind getting my hands dirty.

  • Languages spoken

    German, English and little bit of Spanish

  • Age


  • Nationality


  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements