Jules

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    New Zealand

  • ...

    Travel dates

    06/12/2019 - 30/08/2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    744

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    My name is Jules, I’m 25 year old guy from Paris.

    I have finished my studies four years ago and I am now working freelance as a graphic designer, cameraman and video editor there in Paris, mainly for a music band and a video firm.

    I'm currently in New Zealand for a few months to travel the south and north islands with my van and do some volunteering work.

    I have travelled quite a lot when I was younger, mainly in Africa and more precisely in Tanzania where I stayed 5 years, from my 9 to 14 years old. There I went to a school that had students from over 40 different nationalities and where there was a lot of time dedicated to helping local schools and people, I think that is where I got my envy for travelling and helping others.

    I have always wanted to travel to other countries, see other cultures, help around, get to meet new people and learn new things, I think that now is the perfect time for me to do all that.

    I’m a fast learner, always wanting to help kind of guy and would really love to be part of something that could help others and not just me, while having a really great time with others :)

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    It will be a pleasure to help in any domain :)

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent

  • Age

    25

  • Nationality

    French

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback