Jule

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Colombia, Costa Rica, Panama, Peru

  • ...

    Travel dates

    20/12/2019 - 14/04/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello beautiful souls, I am on a journey into my heart with my partner and a friend from Germany. I am very concious, sensitive and I have a lot of empathie and see where help is needed. ❤️🌺
    Next to that I am an artist, illustrator, graphic designer and energetical healer (ThetaHealing). I got often told I mirror people very well which is a present and sometimes challenging. ;) I would love to meet my tribe, people who share my passion for art, healing, music and shaping the golden age.
    Music (singing, guitar, flute) Meditation, yoga, my crystal family, rituals, drawing, reading, writing and good conversation are probably my most favorite things.
    I would love to help Connect with our great sacred plant teachers and other spiritual soul healing techniques.
    I am also a great vegan cook and moreover I practice / I DO eat very conciously. Preferably in silence, with good intention and calm and good balanced surrounding.
    Everything we think or say is also food for me and also here I am very sensitive and concious what comes „out“ and also what I let in. 🦋
    People often describe me as fairy, angelic and that I have an healing and intense energy and aura. 🙏🏻
    I don‘t smoke (anything - no tabacco, weed etc.), I don‘t drink. :) I am into shamanism and sacred plant medicine! 💖 I would love to get deeper in the realm of healing with sacred plants, chrystals, energy.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    ART! The biggest gift for me is to draw something big or small for you / your community / your house!! (Instagram: mareimondschein)
    I love being in nature, in the garden and work with my hands.
    Also I love concious and beautiful cooking with love and gratitude.

  • Languages spoken

    German, english, dutch & little spain

  • Age

    30

  • Nationality

    German

  • What else ...

    I want to support people finding and believing in their light again and make the world a bit brighter. 💕

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      As vegan as possible

Photos

Feedback