Julian

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Greece, Italy

  • ...

    Travel dates

    15/06/2019 - 14/09/2019

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hi,
    my name is Julian and I come from Aschaffenburg (near Frankfurt am Main) in Germany. I have the desire to personally develop myself through a stay abroad. After almost 6 months in Italy with workaway in 2018, I discovered my passion for traveling away from the tourist trails and to learn instead more about locals and their way of life.
    I would like to offer my help and I am open for any kind of tasks.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I am an Artist so I am good at creative tasks, but I have also skills...
    - in the craft sector, for example in painting, wallpapering and assembly work
    - in all kinds of Gardening
    Beside this I could make a lot of experience in the childcare sector while working in a school or running a summer camp.
    How I mentioned in my description. - I am open for any kind of task.

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent

  • Age

    23

  • Nationality

    German

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback