Juliette

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Portugal

  • ...

    Travel dates

    07/07/2019 - 31/08/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Juliette, 22 yo
    medecine student in Grenoble, France

    I discovered last year, with my first travel alone how this kind of experiences can bring us hapiness and other beautifull things.

    What I like ?
    -hiking, take time in montagne
    -horse riding and also spend time with animals
    -cicling, skiing, swiming...

    -read book, learn new things about the world
    -became little by little a doctor at the university

    I speak : French, english Italien, and I need to learn Portugese (because of erasmus)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice

  • What skills do you have?

    - work in a Montain refuge (cooking, cleaning, customer welcome)
    - help my mother in her coffee tea room

    -summer work in a summer camp (during 5 year)

    -volonturing experiences : student association (creation of cultural event), association with children in the hospital

    -Travel experience : Montenegro/Serbia, Islande, Canada, Calanques in Marseille.

  • Languages spoken

    English, French, Italian. Learn Portuguese

  • Age

    22

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback