Judit

From: Spain

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina, Chile, Costa Rica, Uruguay

  • ...

    Travel dates

    27/01/2019 - 30/04/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello everyone!!!

    My name is Judit, I’m currently living in Madrid but I grew up in a small village in León (in the north of Spain), where my family has animals and a  kitchen garden.

    I’m a vet but I work mainly in food industries. Now I have taken a break from work and I want to travel making new memories and living adventures.

    I' m very sociable and open-minded person who loves to know different cultures and meet people around the world.

    For several years I've been living on my own so I really know how to run a household, doing the groceries, cleaning,... 
    I'm a very responsible, disciplined and hardworking person, and I want to be a real help. 

    I hope to see you soon :).

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    - Veterinarian
    - Food safety
    - Childcare
    - Animal Care
    - Event stewardess

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish, English

  • What else ...

    Some hobbies of mine are dancing, reading and handicrafts.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback