Judith

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Finland, Ireland, New Zealand, Norway, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/10/2017 - 31/12/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    My name is Judi and I am looking for a paid position in agriculture and would preferably work on a sheep and beef farm. I have studied agriculture back home in Germany and worked on a dairy farm in New Zealand as well as a sheep and beef station. In Germany I have worked for a dairy cow breeding company and will finish this job end of May. I am an open minded and hard working person and absolutely love to meet new people. I have a love for the outdoors and for animals. I will travel with my dog (fully wormed and vaccinated) which is half sheep dog - so could be quite handy on the farm. I would love to hear from you and would love to have a opportunity to get more hands on experience in farming.

    Another love of mine is photography and producing videos.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Animal Care
  • More details about your skills

    Farm Work

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent

  • Age

    28

  • Nationality

    german

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      cat allergy

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback