Juan Guillermo

From: Colombia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Georgia, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russia, Slovenia, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/03/2018 - 31/01/2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    522

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Super Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hi , My name is juan , Im 35 years old , Im Journalist, and i thinking travel through europe and other places for 1 year more . I hope to have a great experience, Know people from another countries, share experiencies and diferent traditions.I love Hiking to know diferent places, ride bike, swim, practice some sports like soccer, tennis, gym. I love read about new things, internet, movies. and Im dance a little latina music . Of course, i will travel trying save money , I can help you in many things, i Know cook colombian food, i can clean the house, help in the garden whith the plants and animals( I love them). I know drive a car, i Know things farm, i can help in hostel i was in some hostel in argentina and i´t was a good experiencie, the most important is i have mi heart and mind open to learn and share a new things. I hope you make me allowance to share. I speak spanish , and bit of english and portuguese ( I can teach you spanish ) . I not have a special diet.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Other
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Cleaning, Writing, Internet, Animals Care, Persons Care, Photograpy, Graden Care, plant, Recepcion, Bartender, Help shop.

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish, English , poco portugues

  • Age

    36

  • Nationality

    Colombia

  • What else ...

    Im friendly, honest, good mood, tidy, humble and simple person.For me is important respect the rules, and another people respect it too.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback

Give the gift of Workaway this Christmas
read more