Jean

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Canada, Mexico, United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    13/09/2019 - 17/03/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi there !
    I'm a french backpacker of 29 years, travelling all around the world as much as possible, in love with my Planet Earth.

    I work as physical education teacher in middle school in France, so I love all kind of sports and really enjoy to work with children education.
    I also love nature, quiet places, relaxing myself, be aware, discovering new cultures and linguages, meet people from all around the world... and lot of others things !

    For now I'm traveling in British Columbia Canada, and then I plan to going down, USA and Mexico.
    I already did few workaway in my last travel : an hostal, a Farm and 2 horses Ranch. Very different experiences but all super great 😀

    Espero que nos vemos pronto !
    I hope to see u soon !
    En espérant vous voir bientôt ! :D

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Other
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    A loooooot of energy and a big smile :D
    I usually work with kids and teenagers. I m a really social person.
    I like taking care of animals, garden and house, painting and repairing stuff, juggling... And living simply !

  • Languages spoken

    French, english and spanish. Learning Portuguese

  • Age

    29

  • Nationality

    French

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback