Joshua

From: Australia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Austria, Czech Republic, Denmark, Germany, Poland, Sweden, Switzerland

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/10/2019 - 07/11/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    I am joshua grigg from australia i am a loyal, positive, friendly and hardworking young man. I think that if you gave me the opportunity to show you how i work you would not be disappointed. My main experience is working as a labourer outside doing hard work which has taught me a lot, as well as teaching snowboarding which i find enjoyable and fulfilling. I enjoy working, especially with people and making them smile, I love meeting new people and forming relationships I am very easy to get along with and love a chat. I am currently learning Dutch as my mother is form Netherlands. I would greatly appreciate the chance to show you what I can do as I think we could both benefit from and enjoy working together.

  • Type of help

    Building
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I have worked a large variety of different jobs but would say that my main experience is in farm work, vineyards and drilling. But I have also worked in bars and restaurants but my passion is snowboard instructing. I feel that my wide range of experience gives me a lot of useful skills and I pick things up very quickly and enjoy learning new skills

  • Languages spoken

    A little bit of Dutch

  • Age

    20

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback