Joshua & Amy

  • United Kingdom
  • Login to see the last activity

Badges (3)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Profile information

  • Our status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hi!
    Thanks for looking at our profile and for considering having us working with you :)

    We are both 34 years old, British and we have our beautiful , fun daughter Atlas who is 3 in March.
    Over the last few years we have both moved around a lot and lived in different countries such as Thailand, Spain, France, America and New Zealand, backpacking, working in customer service, maintenance, dairy farming, hospitality and many other roles. We're both more than happy to adapt to any situation and help where ever we can as we love to have new experiences and meet people from different backgrounds. We also have experience teaching children of all ages and would love the opportunity to do this more.

    Thank again for taking the time to look at our profile and please feel free to ask us any questions.
    :)

  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    We're interested in:  

    Eco Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Life at a Farmstay
    Animal Care
    Teaching

    Able to teach about:  

    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    General Maintenance
    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Babysitting and creative play
  • More details about your skills

    General maintenance. Computer literate. Hospitality. Bar work. General labor. Research experience. Some informal and formal teaching experience mostly based around Environmental subjects and English. Animal handling and behavior experience. Good people skills. Adventure course facilitation and teaching. Customer service.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    34 & 34

  • Nationality

    English

  • What else ...

    We love to explore, travel and meet new people. Josh can play a few musical instruments including the guitar and drums. We are a happy family who love to have fun and meet other, likeminded people :D

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Not that we know of

    • Special dietary requirements
      None

Feedback

Friends

Photos

Feedback