Joseline Lizbeth

From: Mexico

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Cambodia, India, Indonesia, Laos, Malaysia, Mexico, Myanmar, Nepal, Philippines, Sri Lanka, Thailand

  • ...

    Travel dates

    28/06/2017 - 29/12/2019


  • Description

    My name is Joseline and I'm professional who has 14 years of experience in Human Resources performing my career as Psychologist but I also have 5 years of experience developing volunteering programs and I had the chance to develop (in a big company) 13 different kind of projects including topics as Arts foster, Continuous Education, Sports, Health Programs, Donations, Woman’s rights, Local communities support, Mental Health Services and Family Events. I also have knowledge in Dance because I took semiprofessional lessons since 2002 and I have knowledge of different kind of rhythms, also I consider myself very creative because I took Theater and Photography trainings to produce my own plays when I have a spot to present or just for myself.
    I have been working as a Volunteer since 2010 whit different populations as Immigrants, Orphan kids and Marginal Communities because I feel that humans need to be solidary and empathic to do this world better. I'm native in Spanish but I also speak English and French.
    I started traveling in Asia since 2 months ago and I'd been collaborating with an Andorra NGO in Cambodia teaching English, doing handycrafts and making photos for special events.
    Now I'm in Philippines in and Orphan House, working in english tutorials, basic ballet classes and physical therapy to a special kid with scoliosis.
    So my intention in this moment of my life is to put my skills to the service of the people or populations where I could contribute a little bit. I’d love to keep learning about different cultures and traditions and get the best practices to share with mexican NGOs once I go back to Mexico. I love to support people and return a little bit of what life gave to me in terms of opportunities.
    I believe that I have to be grateful with the place and people who raise me but I also believe that you need to move yourself to see more far away from you was born.

  • Type of help

    Help with Eco project
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Basic English teaching, Team group dynamics, Projects Administration, Training Development plans, Budget Administration, Descriptive Letters Development, Instructors Development, Communication Campaings Development, Instructors formation, Survey's design, application and interpretation, Coaching, Change management, Jobs Analysis and Descrption, Office.

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish, English and French

  • Age

    38

  • Nationality

    Mexican

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Cats

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback