Josef_Hipper

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Canada, Italy, Portugal, United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    15/04/2017 - 15/05/2017

  • Badges


  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    I am Joseph, i stopt my Job as a Head of information and communication and as an Projectmanager in 2014. In my second job I work as a coach.
    I have four grown sons. And now i will do some of the things i couldent do all the last years: To be in the nature, to be in the sun, work by hand or with animals/ horses. Learning and make new experiences and so on.
    I was grown up on a little farm in southern Germany; sometime i help a friend on his farm. So I like to do craftsmanship and i can do it well. Also i like to work in the garden or farmworking, working with animals and something like this.
    I can imagine finding a place to which I somethimes return.
    I look forward to hear from you.
    Josef

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice
  • More details about your skills

    I like to do craftsmanship. Also i like to work in the garden or farmworking, working with animals (i had an own horse for some years) and something like this.

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent

  • Age

    65

  • Nationality

    deutsch

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      nein

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Unterwegs

Feedback