José Ángel

From: Spain

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    India

  • ...

    Travel dates

    06/07/2019 - 16/07/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    I’m José Ángel from Spain.

    I’m an English teacher working in a public school so I have experience with kids. I prepare different activities for them to work on vocabulary and grammar and of course, I love preparing games and singing lots of songs to motivate them to learn the language. My English is not perfect but I tried to improve it working as an au pair (taking care of two little boys) in London for a year, so I try to do my best.

    I’m here just because I’m looking for a big experience with some friends. We are 6 energetic friends (3 boys and 3 girls) from different parts of Spain who are trying to find a host in La India to help in an educational project (if it is possible). We would like to be involved in Indian culture as much as possible during a few days in July (6th-16th July).

    Thank you very much and we wish to find someone who can help us, we will be very pleased.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Teaching
    Computers/internet
    Languages
    Help in the house
    Play instruments (guitar)
    Love playing with kids
    Photography

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish, valencian, English

  • Age

    27

  • Nationality

    Spanish

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Peach and cat

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback