Jordi

From: Spain

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Ireland

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/09/2019 - 30/06/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    Hello, my name is Jordi and I am 18 years old.
    I have always wanted to travel since my parents have told me that knowing the world is the best thing to do when you have time and energy, later my older brothers have given me adventures and anecdotes of their travels and I am excited to know the world in the I live
    I've been living in the city for 12 years, before I lived in the country with my 6 brothers until we moved by academic subjects. For these same ones I have been living alone in a flat in Valencia for 1 year, which has taught me to be responsible, to take care of myself, to concentrate, to buy, to clean, etc. I have taken care of my brothers at times and I am good at dealing with children. I am very energetic, I do not mind working and I am not lazy. What I would like most is to meet people from other countries, cultures and traditions and get soaked with them. I am an artist and programmer; drawing, design, I edit photos, posters, make web pages and videos. Currently I do not have a camera (mine was broken and I do not have the capital to buy another one or fix it). I have received professional training in these fields and have worked on this. I am also a volunteer in children's camps and I practice sports such as snowboarding, skateboarding, windsurfing and gymnastics. As hobbies I have mountain biking and hiking. I know I'm young and because of my physical appearance I do not look like much. But I am in good health, without allergies, I do not smoke and I do not usually drink (1 month ago I can drink because of my age, and I do not like it very much). I just want to grow emotionally and psychologically.

  • Type of help

    Building
    Cooking / shopping
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Charity work
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    I cook, clean, I like animals and I have no problem in taking care of any animal, I do not mind doing errands, I speak Spanish perfectly (native) and I speak English, I know about computers, I control cameras and editing programs like photoshop, ligthroom, premiere, aftereffects, in design, illustrator ... I practice sports like gymnastics, skateboarding and snowboarding. I can adapt quickly and easily to almost all lifestyles and I like to deal with children.

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish, English

  • Age

    18

  • What else ...

    You would be surprised what I can do with my willingness to learn and work.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback