Jorge

From: Argentina

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    08/05/2019 - 30/10/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hi! I'm George and I'm 29. I'm from Argentina. At the moment I just finished the season working in Andorra. I'm not sure where I go. Really I not have any plan, all that I want is traveler, meet new people, make friends and live the life.
    I speak excellent Spanish and medium English.
    I love animals, going for a run, the outdoors, nature, sports in general, riding a bicycle, music in general, reading, playing chess, traveling, among many other things.
    I am a sociable person, intelligent, gentle, reliable and above all respectful. I like to share moments and idioms, talk about everything and learn new things and cultures.
    I am not good at cooking and I do not have problems with meals. I adapt easily to the environment and I have an international driver's license.

  • Type of help

    Building
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    I can do anything that I propose. I want to learn anything that is needed.

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish, English (not fluent)

  • Age

    29

  • What else ...

    I love so much work with music, i have a great time singing.. Music is the muses thats inspires me. I hope you not have problem with that.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback