Jonas

  • Germany
  • Login to see last activity

Friends (12)

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    At home

    Activities i am interested in:

    Hi there I'm planning to travel to Sweden and maybe Norway in July. Write me if you will come with me.

  • Description

    Hi I am Jonas,
    19 years old and from Germany.
    I want to escape my country for one or two months, to learn and see some new.

  • Interests

    Nature
    Camping
    Hitchhiking
    Adventure sports
    Cycling
    Outdoor activities
    Hiking
    Gardening
    Animals
    Architecture
    Art & design
    Drawing & painting
    DIY & crafts
    Books
    Culture
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    DIY and building projects
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Eco Projects
    Charity Work
    Art Projects
    Teaching

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice

    Able to teach about:  

    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    I speak German as mother language
    also an intermediate to fluent English and a little bit of French.

    I grow up with 2 younger siblings so I bring a lot of know how caring and handling Kids.
    Also I got the basic household stuff very well.

    Since two years I work part time in Cafés, so I have experience in cleaning and especially dealing with customers.
    The last three months I spent time, working in a firm for landscape and gardendesign. This was helpful to expand my practical knowledge of gardening.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    French: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    I always want to learn Spain. If you like I can teach you some German. :)

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    20

  • What else ...

    The most of my free time I skate, scribble(draw) read and hang out with friends.
    Also I very enjoy hiking and discover and learn new things.
    I know the most of the basic board games, chess is my favourite.
    Would love to teach you or/and play some parties. :)

    I am very careful to leave a green footprint, and would love to make the world more green again.

    One thing I always want to learn is surfing, so if you can teach me, it would be a pleasure to me.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Friends

Photos

Feedback

This Workwayer has not received any feedback yet.