Leonie & Jonas

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France, Italy, Portugal, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    30/09/2020 - 30/11/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Our status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hello everybody,
    We are a open minded couple, without high Expectations and love to be in contact with other people and learning about new things and get new input but also like to share and help however we can with our skills and experience. We like to be outside having contact to nature and also enjoy stuff like cooking, be creative inside and to do sports like yoga, surfing, hiking and climbing.
    Now we are travelling through Europe after staying 7 weeks in an medival village in south of france (Bardou),
    spending our time with house renovation, help with the guests and everything else a village needs.

  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    We're interested in:  

    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Language practice

    Some knowledge of:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Helping with Computers/ Internet

    Able to teach about:  

    DIY and building projects
  • More details about your skills

    Jonas is a qualified carpenter and spent the last 6 years working in many different companies to train his skills in woodworking doing furniture up to houseconstructions and roofes. Since one year he works independet.
    Leonie studied dentistry and really likes to communicate and get to know a lot of different people. In the past she worked a few times in the childcare of a familiy holiday company.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    German: Fluent
    English: Intermediate
    Spanish: Intermediate
    French: Intermediate
    Italian: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

  • Age

    28 & 27

  • What else ...

    We have a young puppy, called Caroux. She grew up in a village in the south of france and already got in touch with a lot of cats, peacocks, geese. she is very cute and likes to learn a lot of new things.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback