Jonathan

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    India, Thailand

  • ...

    Travel dates

    18/12/2018 - 27/12/2018

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello, my name is Jonathan. I am from Germany, even though half of my life I didn't live there. So, it is quiet difficult for me to say where I am actually from, because we moved a lot around the world when I was young. Still, my passport says I am German.. so at least in fact I am.
    Right now I use my free time for traveling after I have finished my apprenticeship in gastronomy. I have experience in service and also in cooking (basics). Food is my passion, so I really like to cook.. but especially I like eating good and multicultural food and explore new things.
    Sports is also a big part of my life, especially playing football or doing winter sports. Right now I am trying myself in yoga.. during my trip in India.. it's going not too bad I would say.
    I am sure I will make wonderful experiences while volunteering during my travel and I am looking forward to meet you!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    I have experience in gastronomy.. working in service and also basics in the kitchen.
    I grew up with a dog and a cat, so my love to animals is huuuge.
    All in all I would say that I am a person who is open to make new experiences, to meet people from all over the globe and to share a good time with.

  • Languages spoken

    English, German, French un peu

  • Age

    23

  • Nationality

    German

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback