Anastasia & Jonas

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Costa Rica, Portugal, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    03/10/2019 - 01/10/2021

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hey guys, we‘re a vegetarian living couple from Germany, Bavaria travelling since the beginning of October around the world. We are interested in suistainable living & gardening, nature & animals, food & cooking, culture, photography, sports,...
    Our next big step is central america!

    About Anastasia:
    I am a 23 year old girl from Bavaria, grew up in a village by the alps. When i‘ve got time, I like to do some artcrafts like knotting bracelets, doing some photography or going for a hike, in general one thing I really love is being outside! The most peaceful place is in my hammock with sunshine in my face and some sea rushing in the background.
    I‘m very interested in gardening and growing vegetables. I can also do cleaning and i like decorating!
    In Germany i‘ve made an Education as a nanny/educator. I‘ve been working with kids in the ages between 2 and 11. Right now i‘d also do something like that but since i‘m very into the environment and animals i would love to experience work in that category!

    About Jonas:
    I am 24 years old and born in a bathtub in the Deep of Bavaria/ Germany. I don’t like it if I am bored, so I am doing a lot of stuff in my life. I love climbing/boulder, skateboarding, surfing , snowboarding and almost all kind of sports.
    I get happy when I am hiking and just having fun with family and friends!
    The most important thing in my life is family. Also a big thing in my life is work... I did an apprenticeship in hotel management assistant. After that I did a lot experience in gastronomic business. I definitely prefer working with other people and using my body rather than just sitting in front of a computer!
    I am always looking for new adventures and experiences!
    I am ready !

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Anastasia: In Germany i made an Education to be an educator. I was working with kids in ages between of 2 and 11. I like to create things by myself like jewelry and i‘m In general interested in social work and also work with animals or building and creating some stuff.

    Jonas : in Germany I finished education as a hotel management assistant. I love cooking fresh and healthy food.
    Always interested in new stuff ! I prefer work with humans ! Also building and create things. Maintenance is also good. I just love new experiences and meeting people! Work and having fun !

  • Languages spoken

    German, English and basic Spanish

  • Age

    23 & 24

  • Nationality

    German

  • What else ...

    We are both vegetarian but Love some good food and jonas is great in cooking!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarians

Photos

Feedback