Jonas & Tereza

  • Czech Republic
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (1)

Explorer

Profile information

  • Travel information

    We are currently

    Travelling

  • Description

    We are a couple from Czechia. We love to travel and to do outdoor sports. While travelling to other countries we try to understand local culture and meet residents who can teach us about their lives.

  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    We're interested in:  

    Gardening
    Life at a Farmstay
    Helping with Computers/ Internet

    Some knowledge of:  

    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice
  • More details about your skills

    We both studied University of Economics in Prague. I have focused on tourism and Teresa on international politics and diplomacy. After school she worked as a human resources manager in IT industry. Before corona I worked as a restaurant manager in Prague, after the epidemic has started I worked in a headlamps company and helped in a workshop which builds climbing walls.
    As we are both sport enthusiastic people we teach climbing. Teresa time to time works with children and I am mountain leader and so during summer I accompany clients on hiking and wild water tours. We both really enjoy working with people. We also like cooking and gardening.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    German: Intermediate
    Spanish: Intermediate

    More details about my language interests
    We would love to practice our Spanish. We could teach basic English or Czech for those who are interested.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    29 & 30

  • What else ...

    We love travelling, hiking, climbing, kayaking and being outdoor. When at home we enjoy playing board games, reading books and meeting friends. We are really looking forward to meeting you.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Friends

Feedback