Jojo

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Albania, Austria, Bulgaria, Croatia, France, Greece, Italy, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland

  • ...

    Travel dates

    15/09/2019 - 31/12/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hey peeps,

    My name is Jojo, I am a fun and energetic girl from Germany, 22 years old and I have been traveling about 3 years now! Currently in Germany building my Van(10/06/2020) to travel through France,Spain and Portugal in July and I'm looking for a workaway place which allows me to expand my abilities. Either new experiences or that allow me to improve skills that I already have :P

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    DIY and building projects
    Eco Projects
    Charity Work
    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    Language practice

    Able to teach about:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    Experience in:

    *Being happy
    *Yoga
    *Surfing
    *Au-pairing
    *Horses
    *Teaching
    *Dancing
    *Snorkeling
    *Farm work
    *Promotion
    *Video editing

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Beginner

  • Age

    23

  • What else ...

    Interested in people, lifestyle and getting to know everything about anything :D
    Love outdoor sports as surfing, horse riding, snorkeling, yoga, inline skating, ice skating, swimming, beach volleyball, actually anything as long as it is outside and in nature!!!!!!
    Also I love to read books and watch series, but the more time I can spend with a good conversation the better :)

    Also want to earn skills in:
    *Sailing
    *Making a fire with no lighter
    *Trekking
    *Diving
    *Bartending
    *Yoga Instructor
    *and more

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      bad moods :P

    • Special dietary requirements
      vegetarian/vegan

Photos

Feedback