John

From: Spain

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Canada, United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/03/2019 - 31/12/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    Hello everybody!! I am from Spain, Living in Barcelona right now, but planning to travel US-CANADA the next year, I am sport guy, I ve finished my Bachelor's degree in sports and management, I've healthy life, not smoker, not drink, well one beer maybe ;), but super cold, I am finishing my second bachelor's degree in human nutrition, I ve been working as teacher in high school, sport coach, and volunteer one year in finland with european certificate (EVS), I like to travel many place, I am nomadic and I feel better when I am in news and ancients natures places, I love to meet new culture and theirs people!
    I usually read a lot, make sports, watching films or hanging my time learning something.
    I am positive, trustworthy, pacient, reflexive, active, learner faster and well I let something to discover...

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Other
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I ve worked Teaching, so I know how is the process to learn and to teach
    I ve worked with my hands, paint, build or cleaning
    I ve worked with communication, solve problems and talk with family or partner,
    I ve worked in logistic areas
    I ve worked with food, I am not bad cooking or helping
    I ve worked driving cars and customers
    I ve worked with kids, youngers, adults, eldery and disabilities people
    I ve worked in hotels, so I know well how to tread with clients
    I work everyday for to be better, Then you never know what it will be the next step.

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish and english, learn french, suomi, russian, romania and any language just for fun but slowly :P

  • Age

    33

  • What else ...

    I like to be in canada 6-9 month, between north-west-east and 3 month in US hawaii and/or california.
    I have lived in finland, UK, romania and now Spain, I know well the colder winter from arctic circle and the warmer spanish summer.
    As a well day spent day brings happy sleep, so a life well spent bring happy death. Let's see what's going on there!!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      negative people and fear mentality

    • Special dietary requirements
      Sport healthy food

Photos

Feedback