Johnathan

From: United States

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France, Norway

  • ...

    Travel dates

    30/06/2019 - 01/01/2020

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hello everyone!

    About a year ago I decided to leave my home in Oregon, USA to travel around Europe.
    It's important for me to emerge in new culture and learn what the world (and locals) have to offer.


    If you take the time to teach me, I'm a very swift learner and enjoy working hard. I'm looking for opportunities to learn as much as possible and in return helping others with their homes, businesses, hobbies, etc.. Being around animals is something i love and would like to learn new skills in that field as well as any type of farm work.

    More about me:
    Born in Toulon, France and eventually moved to the United States at the age 8 years old. If you love cheese as much as i do, we are already good friends!!
    I worked at a French Immersion School and have much experience working with kids.
    Outside of work i enjoy snow sports,hiking, camping, and scuba diving!
    Merci! :)

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Animal Care
    Language practice
    Teaching

    Able to teach about:  

    Helping around the house
  • More details about your skills

    Teaching English and French.
    Gardening
    Farm work
    Cooking

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent

  • Age

    30

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback