Johanna

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia, New Zealand

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/10/2019 - 01/04/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello !
    My name is Johanna and I’m 20 years old, soon 21. I live in Paris.
    I'm eager to discover new places and meet people from other countries to know more about their cultures. Moreover, I would very much like to learn to speak English.
    We are two to travel. With my best friend, we take a break from our studies, and have decided to travel together for an unforgettable experience.
    We are motivated and willing to help with everything in our ability and happy to learn to do things that we don't know.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I do my studies in the field of communication and digital marketing so I have some knowledge to help you on internet :)
    I had a dog and I am in love of animals, so I'd be very happy to take care of it.
    Moreover, I'm happy to do housework because I like things to be neat and clean. And, to work in the garden, I have no knowledge but I am very motivated to help you.

  • Languages spoken

    French, and a little bit english

  • Age

    21

  • What else ...

    I love music... I've been playing the piano since I was 6 years old!!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Profile is connected to:

tiphaineolvr


Photos

Feedback