Johanna

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Denmark, Portugal, Sweden

  • ...

    Travel dates

    11/10/2020 - 28/02/2021

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hey there,

    I'm Johanna, 25 years old and just graduated from university.
    Now it's going to be an adventure to find out, what will be my next chapter in life.
    To do so and using my new freedom in the best way, i would love to support and help people combined with another abroad experience!

    I love people, nature and being on the move as well as writing & journaling and being creative to inspire people.
    I'm thankful about my previous experiences in Australia and Portugal where i had the chance to live/work/study.
    Now i'm ready for my new adventure.

    Cheers,
    Johanna

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    Eco Projects
    Charity Work
    Teaching

    Some knowledge of:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Hospitality/Tourism

    Able to teach about:  

    Language practice
  • More details about your skills

    I‘m a graduate student and got my Master in Business Economics & Management.
    During my previous travels I gained work experience in construction and gardening as well as hospitality. Means I can work hard and I'm open for a lot of different jobs!
    I'm also an aunt for 7 times already, means i‘m kids proofed :D
    Ready for my next challenge!

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    French: Beginner
    Portuguese: Beginner
    Swedish: Beginner

  • Age

    26

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback