Johanna

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Armenia, Georgia, Germany, Greece, India, Jordan, Turkey

  • ...

    Travel dates

    All times

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    I am a 36 year old student of cultural work in Potsdam, living in Berlin. As I grew up on the countryside myself, I am always craving for being in the nature and being active!
    I am into handcrafts, such as felting with wool and working with wood (although I haven't done the last one for ages) and I have lots of energy to spend on work that satisfies me.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in: 

    Charity Work

    Some knowledge of: 

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice
    Art Projects

    Able to teach about: 

    Creating/ Cooking family meals
  • More details about your skills

    I'm quite good in organizing, cooking, creative stuff and handcraft, garden work and many more. I can be very hard working, if needed, as I have a lot of power:)
    If though I am not a musician myself, I am very much into different kinds of music (especially the so-called world music) and would love to share many favorite songs with you:)

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Turkish: Fluent

  • Age

    36

  • Nationality

    German

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback