Laura & Joey

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    China, Colombia, France, Greece, Italy

  • ...

    Travel dates

    11/06/2019 - 03/08/2019

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hi everybody,
    After 13 months travelling and volunteering via HelpX (like workaway) in New Zealand and French Polynesia, we discovered Colombia during 3 months and now we would like to learn more about the people from Italy and Greece :)
    Joey has finished his degree in philosophy and Laura is a primary school teacher.
    We can cook, clean, look after your kids, help for anything, learn everything and enjoy good moments!
    Hope to meet you soon ;)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Mulched and planted trees
    Painting, sanding, gardening
    Worked in backpackers: reception, cleaning, making beds, gardening...
    Worked in a hotel/restaurant: cleaning, making beds, dishes
    Cooking, cleaning and child care :)

  • Languages spoken

    French, english, spanish, learning italian :)

  • Age

    28 & 25

  • Nationality

    French

  • What else ...

    We like to cook vegetarian food and learn new recipes, look after kids, hike and spend time in nature.
    We mostly love meeting good people and sharing skills, experiences, stories and laughs :)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Nothing !

    • Special dietary requirements
      Flexitarian

Feedback