Joep

  • Netherlands
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (2)

Explorer

Friends (2)

Profile is connected to:

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    Travelling

    My next destination:

    France - from Dec 2021 until Jan 2022
    View all
  • Description

    my motivation to explore = my joy in lucid dreaming:
    walk between the borders , try understand the seaming.
    without dying , without waking up,
    awaken from slumber , to live dreaming non-stop.

    I try [to live] my most [sincere] responsibility from [within] my [individual] position.

    I balance [reflectiveness/active in mind] with [being physically present/active in body].

    I love waving movements through wind, water and time.

    I'm a vivid dreamer which I aspire to share through art, that I am constantly (self-)learning.
    www.joepje.com

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Eco Projects
    Charity Work
    Teaching

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Animal Care
    Language practice
    Babysitting and creative play
    Helping around the house
    Helping with Computers/ Internet

    Able to teach about:  

    Art Projects
  • More details about your skills

    I like physical work (digging, chopping, lifting, running, etc.)
    CV:
    -freelance illustration/art
    -bicycle delivery
    -event set-up & stage building
    -farming:
    [composting, preparing soil, planting, maintaining and harvesting multiple types of trees, bushes, vegetables & fruits.]
    [cared for sheep, chicken, cats, goats and cows.]
    -hand drawn animation film
    -carpentry, handyman, house renovation

    additional skills:
    -drawing, painting, video editing, interactive installations
    -athletics, boxing, swimming
    -cooking (family approved)
    -some bass guitar, synth/DAW knowledge

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Dutch: Fluent
    German: Intermediate
    Indonesian: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    28

  • What else ...

    ±22 weeks of different workaway experiences in total

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      lactose intolerant

    • Special dietary requirements
      I avoid drugs (including alcohol and refined sugar).

Friends

Photos

Feedback