Joe

From: Canada

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Ireland

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/02/2020 - 01/12/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi my name is Joe I am 31 and come from London England. I recently spent 2 years travelling around Canada and Europe and I'm in need of my next adventure. I love working in the outdoors and the wilderness and this is why I want to get out of London again for a while. Im not afraid of hard work and can pick up most things quickly. I am well mannered and can get on with any kind of person.

    I love travelling and have been through Africa challenging myself to skydives, bungy jumps and white water rafting. I spent 2018 working in the wilderness of Canada on fishing lodges and dairy farms so I am no stranger to adventure. I then spent time visiting lots of places in Europe.

    I love keeping fit and spend a lot of time cycling and running. I have completed two full marathons and many halves. I am a very determined person and when I set myself goals I try my hardest to achieve them. I've recently started seeing a personal trainer as well. This has taken my fitness and stamina to a new level.

    I hope to find somewhere that I can be of assistance and learn lots of new skills as well as work on existing ones.
    Cheer
    Joe

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Animal care

  • What skills do you have?

    I am strong and have general labouring skills. I am very good with dealing with customers and building rapports. I enjoy working hard and getting involved with teamwork. I also now have experience on farms and holiday lodges.

  • Languages spoken

    English

  • Age

    31

  • Nationality

    British

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback