Joan

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia

  • ...

    Travel dates

    09/10/2019 - 25/09/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hi,
    I'm a 29 years old french boy, freshly arrived in Australia !!
    I'd like to share a nice time and experience with local people here, give my help doing whatever kind of outside farm and garden jobs, taking care of the house, cooking (I am a chef !), help for the children (which I love !!)...
    I will love you to show me one part of your beautiful country !

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I have been a chef for the last 10 years in different restaurants in France as well as 2 restaurants in New Zealand the last 2 years, so I love to cook and share different ways to do, recipes, specialties...
    I also like to work outside and learn new skills, gardening...
    I'm really good with kids, I love to spend time with them, I often take care of the kids of my friends and family back in France !
    In general I like to learn new things.

  • Languages spoken

    I started to learn English two years ago when I started to travel in New Zealand, and I love to use it,but I'm still learning every day !

  • Age

    29

  • What else ...

    I want to become a dive instructor on the next years, so I love to talk about the ocean and anything related to !!
    I also love cards and board games !

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback