Elke & Johannes

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Antigua and Barbuda, France, Gibraltar, Greece, Italy, Namibia, Puerto Rico, Seychelles, South Africa, Spain, Virgin Islands (British)

  • ...

    Travel dates

    All times

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    213

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    handy nature and people loving couple around 50's
    we are a german couple - relaxed and reliable - who would love to be in warm regions, learn to know culture and enjoy water. – alternatively in wintertime in the snow/ski area :)
    We would love a help house maintenance and/or gardening, on a sailing boat and may be marketing. we are non-smoker.
    we are an easygoing happily married couple; openminded, "practically predisposed" and hands on.
    We also love good food and nature.
    Time wise we are very flexible.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Other
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    (Minor) repairs in the house. Gardening. Woodwork. Decorating. Website and social media.
    we are both experienced skipper for sailing boats (certified in sailing),
    a handyman (education professional as a carpenter/joiner) and a marketing manager.

  • Languages spoken

    German, English

  • Age

    55 & 52

  • Nationality

    german

  • What else ...

    Sailing. Marketing. Maintenance.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      no

Photos

Feedback