Jimena

From: Mexico

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France, Mexico

  • ...

    Travel dates

    11/06/2019 - 03/01/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hello everyone!
    I'm Jimena from Mexico. Actually I'm living in France for learn more about french culture and improve my french. Im looking for a host who I can exchange this with and share him my culture. I am textile artist and ceramist and I'm also interesting on interior design and biology. So I would like to help on art/decoration projects or garden but Im open to many things more. I have also experience cooking, child and pet care(even I have worked on it during my stay in France). So if you think I could be a good help and a good workawayer for you do not hesitate and contact me!!!!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Hand made works, kitchen , computers, create.

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish,English and French

  • Age

    30

  • Nationality

    Mexican

  • What else ...

    I consider myself as a patient, responsible,friendly, clean and créativity person who enjoy spend time with people who love others and passionate for life.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Paris mon amour
Weaving hand tapestry
Cotton fibers that I dyed using plants and applying antique mexican techniques
Little ceramic pieces

Feedback