Gianni

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Colombia, Panama

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/03/2016 - 07/04/2021

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Top Workawayer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hello,
    My name is Gianni Prosperini and my nationality is Italian. I was born in Colombia 1th of January 1979 and I am 41 years-old.
    I define myself as an artist due my graduation in the institute of art in Orvieto (1999) and my work and passion is Oil Painter.
    Apart from that my working experiences have been principally based in manual/ practical jobs like waiter and Barman (2000 – 2004 e 2009 – 2010) , 3 years experience as carpenter and painter in the construction sector and one year working as waiter and cleaner in restaurants, hotels, offices and other establishments.
    In the last years I choose to work as volunteer in different NGOs in different countries and this gave me the possibility to know different cultures and languages (like Portuguese, English and Spanish – adding to Italian as my mother tongue). I have been working in Argentina as a volunteer and after in Denmark (2013 – 2014) and Mozambique (2014 – 2015) – work that helped me a lot to developed my communication & social skills.
    I am a person with initiative, dynamism and creativity who likes to work in group and have a good spirit of cohesion. I am a faster learner, hard worker and very good with manual and practical activities.
    My hobbies are normally related with outside activities like cycling, painting,surf, reading and traveling exploring nature. The possibility to do this all sharing experiences with other people and live in community turns everything even better and more exciting.

  • Interests

    Water sports
    Yoga / Wellness
    Cycling
    Charity work
    Farming
    Gardening
    Sustainability
    Music
    Astronomy
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Animal Care

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Charity Work
    Language practice

    Able to teach about:  

    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Art Projects
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I am a artist and I am good in a manual and practical activity.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    Spanish: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent
    English: Intermediate
    Portuguese: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    Hello !! I can speak Italian -Spanish ,Little of Portuguese .... Would like learn French.

  • Age

    42

  • Nationality

    Italy

  • What else ...

    I think that the good energy and the peace in our heart and soul can change the world!!! I Love the Ocean and our Mother Earth every where I will keep my smile.
    Peace !!!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      I am Vegetarian

Photos

Feedback