Jessica

From: Canada

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Finland

  • ...

    Travel dates

    08/06/2019 - 28/06/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    Hola!, My name is Jessica, I am originally from Mexico, but I have been living in Canada (Halifax, NS) for the last three years. I am an Early Childhood Education, following my passion for teaching.
    My labor of love is painting. I love to paint and explore all kind of techniques. One of my favorite is “street chalk art” which I have done for several years.
    I like outdoors activities, such as camping, bicycling, I really enjoy hiking with my husband to discover stunning places.
    I consider myself a hard worker, I am a person who likes to help and learn from all different kind of opportunities.
    Thank you for taking your time to read this information.
    Jessica.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    • Competence in cross cultural learning
    • Bilingual ability to translate and converse in two languages (English and Spanish)
    • Ability to work as part of a team
    • Interpersonal skills
    • Flexibility and adaptability
    • Skilled in supervising and interacting with children positively
    • Proficiency in visual arts
    • Punctuality

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish and English

  • Age

    32

  • What else ...

    I would like to travel to Finland because I always wanted to visit this country for its nature, saunas, and metal music! I will have one month off, so I would like to take advantage of this time and accomplish one of my dreams.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback