JessicaBtx

  • United States
  • Login to see the last activity

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Friends (2)

Profile information

  • Travel information

    Travelling


    I am currently living in Puerto Escondido, MX but am looking to travel again by mid July. I am looking at Guatemala or Colombia as possible options. Open to travel buddies!

  • Description

    Musician, podcaster, wanderer. I love being creative and exploring. I'm very active and an avid hiker. I'm looking to explore different cultures with an open mind and heart. I would love to learn new skills in sustainable living, farming, construction and DIY projects. I hope to make life long friends from around the world.
    Fun fact: 2020 was supposed to be my year abroad. In the months leading up to my trip, I sold everything I owned, quit my two jobs and moved out of my home to go to Europe. Four days before my flight to Switzerland, the travel ban was enforced. I've been kind of lost ever since, but it's time to start living again. So here I am!

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    General Maintenance
    Animal Care
    Helping with Computers/ Internet

    Able to teach about:  

    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
  • More details about your skills

    Branding, Social Media Marketing, Website Building/SEO, Podcast Production/Editing, Video editing, Strong customer service skills, extensive sales experience, extensive experience caring for dogs and some experience with horses. Professional, friendly and a team player. I'm very active and strong enough for manual labor if needed.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    38

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Feedback


Friends

Photos

Feedback