Jessica

  • France
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (1)

Good Workawayer

Friends (1)

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    Travelling

    My next destination:

    Ireland
    View all
  • Description

    Hi, I'm Jess from France, I'm 28 and can't wait to see the world.
    After 2 years of work as a management assistant in companies and also 2 years with children with disabilities, I found that there was something missing in my life to be fulfilled ! ;)
    In my free time I love hiking in nature and I'm passionnate with History and for this the workaways would allow me to open myself to the world by learning new Knowledge and sharing with people from different backgrounds wich I find very enriching.
    I should perfect my English for better communication but I'm determined and motivated to carry out any project, cheerful, attentive and passionnante I'm ready to meet you !!!

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Being an elderly companion
    Eco Projects
    Charity Work

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Life at a Farmstay
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I had the chance to experience to work for a week in a farm in Denmark. There I participated to the planting, harvesting of veggies. Also I was part of feeding the animals.
    Since really young I gather with my family every year to do the grappes harvest.
    Part of my studies was to sell to basic customers so i developped commercial skills.
    If needed I also have experience with kids.
    Those are really diverse skills. But I'm a quick learner and motivated.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    French: Fluent
    English: Beginner
    Spanish: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    I would really love to practice my english and i think being a volunteer and working with people from other cultures and languages will allow me to realise this dream. If wanted I could teach basic french too.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    29

  • What else ...

    As I said I love going on hikes with my dog looking for mushrooms or just enjoying the quietness of nature.
    I'm also into history, discovering new cultures is for me real passion.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Penyciline

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback

Friends

Photos

Feedback