Jessica

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    02/03/2019 - 31/03/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello,
    my name is Jessica. I am 22 years-old and I am living in a small town named Xanten in Germany, it's near Düsseldorf and Köln. I live here with my family (my 19-year-old brother and my parents). I am studying to become a Primary teacher. I will also teach English and therefore I need to improve my english skills. I like meeting new people, places animals and cultures. My favorite thing to do is meeting my friends and family. I would like to travel the world but until now I only visited citys in Europe (for example: Barcelona, Paris, Berlin, Hamburg, London, Rome, Amsterdam...)
    I'm looking forward meeting you, your culture and your home (and of course your family and friends).
    :-)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I like spending time with people, especially children. I would like to help your children with doing homework. Of course I would like to play games with your children, too. I love card games like Skip-Bo and Phase 10 (If you do not know this games, I would like to show you new Options). In addition to that I like cooking and cleaning the house. In my free time I like to go for a walk with dogs.


    But I am definetly open for new. And I will enjoy to help you wherever you need help.

  • Languages spoken

    English, German

  • Age

    23

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Profile is connected to:

gerTravelers


Photos

Feedback