Jerome & Xavier

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, Peru

  • ...

    Travel dates

    09/01/2019 - 30/06/2020

  • Badges

    Top Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hello !
    My name is Jerome, I travelled during a year with my friend Xavier, and I am now travelling with my girlfriend Louise (I didn't change my workaway account, that's why it's still named Jerome & Xavier).
    Louise and I are travelling together from Bolivia until America Central during a long period (8-10 months). We both like animals and are nature lovers.
    We are looking for community experiences, wild escaping, and to have some rewarding exchanges. We are convinced that these exchanges are possible and facilitated by working in the country rather than just traveling there.


    -----------------
    Former description with my friend Xavier :
    We are 2 friends travelling all over South America. We used to be flatmates since 4 years in Paris and Lisbon.
    When we were living in Paris, we hosted several couchsurfers trying to show them the french culture.
    See you soon !

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    We did an engineering school, and we did casual works during our studies, like manufacturing works and farm worker, mathematics teacher for children, bar tender.

  • Languages spoken

    French (mother tongue), English (fluent), Spanish (intermediate-fluent)

  • Age

    27 & 26

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      Pescetarian (Louise)

Photos

Feedback