From: Colombia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Morocco, Netherlands, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    26/11/2018 - 13/01/2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends


  • Badges

    Facebook verified

  • Description

    I´m a happy, easygoing and friendly person. My career is food engineer; and i have been working on that during 7 years. The last year i traveled during almost 3 months from Colombia, i went to Ecuador, Perú and Bolivia and i reafirmed that traveling is what i love to do. At the same time nature is my passion, also selfimprovement and im new at meditation... I´m open to learn, and enjoy every moment. I love to listen music, read, coloring books, and some writing..... Also i can offer translation.

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    I can translate from english to spanish, i love animals, i have work as a manager, cleaning, im really good with computer systems, im a creative person, with a lot of imagination to improve places, decoration, and others... Also im really good cooking, specially vegetarian dishes :)

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish, english

  • Age


  • Nationality


  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements