Jennifer

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina, Bolivia, Canada, Chile, Colombia, Peru

  • ...

    Travel dates

    29/10/2018 - 30/04/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    I just finished my studies of theater and economics in Germany and I am now ready to travel the world. One year off for new cultures, amazing people and great adventures. I love beeing creative, did and do a lot of improvisational theater and writing - I am just working on my first bigger writing-project. I am open to gain new experiences and learn new things! I think travelling is mainly about the people you meet, thats why I love the idea of workaway and I am looking forward to the next year of interesting and wonderful adventures :)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    I am very creative, fluent in German and English and intermediate in Spanish. I have experience with leading theater-groups and with acting as well. I love creative writing and love exchanging experiences and inspiration. Furthermore I had a few jobs in customer service which made me approve my communication-skills and service-orientation and also taught me how to work under pressure. I am good in different kinds of handcraft work and I am willing and happy to learn everything thats new for me.

  • Languages spoken

    German, English and Spanish

  • Age

    27

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback