Michael & Jenni

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Brunei, Cambodia, Indonesia, Laos, Malaysia, Myanmar, Philippines, Portugal, Singapore, Spain, Sri Lanka, Thailand, Vietnam

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/03/2019 - 20/04/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Edit: I (Jenni) will be travelling solo in March and April 2019!
    Hello, salut, hola, ciao, hallo, oi, ayubowan!
    We are Michi and Jenni, and 22 / 23 year old couple from Germany. In July 2017, we will both finish our bachelor's degree in aerospace engineering / psychology. During the past years, we've done numerous trips through Australia, Brazil, Scandinavia, Sri Lanka and an Interrail Tour through southern Europe. As you can see - we love travelling ! That's why we decided to spend half a year in the beautiful countries of south east Asia!
    We are very open minded, easy going and down to earth. We're looking forward to getting to know new people, cool hosts, other backpackers, new languages and cultures, and finding new friends along our journey! Our hobbies include playing music, reading books, partying, hiking, diving - and, of course - travelling.
    If you are a host from any of our listed countries and you're currently looking for 2 positive and flexible workawayers, feel free to contact us :) We can't wait to meet you guys :)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Other
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    cooking
    online-marketing
    communicating / helping with tourists
    diving (PADI certified)
    building (electrician)
    waiting tables
    music (guitar, vocals)
    photography
    help with website / software applications
    housekeeping
    planting / gardening
    excited to learn new things :)

  • Languages spoken

    English, French, German, Italian, Spanish, Portuguese

  • Age

    24 & 25

  • Nationality

    German

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback