Evgeny

  • Russia
  • Login to see the last activity

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Profile information

  • Travel information

    Travelling


    I like mountain hiking, meditation, mindfulness , making new friends, recycling, wild adventure.

  • Description

    hitchhiking to South America🙏
    I am traveling around the world with a two friends also from Russia(M and For) we arrived in Mexico on January and slowly moving to South America by Hitchhiking.
    Tree of us very different , we like communicate with people, adventures and self realization, we are interesting at new skills and meet new persons. if you wanna join to us in ours hitchhiking trip around Latino America write me!)

    I was born in St. Petersburg.Russia.
    Last 7 years I travel and exploring our planet and myself, trying to see and feel the world by my own.
    Looking for a place to live in the future.
    I am looking for me predestination or mission.
    I try to look for ways how to live more naturally and friendly with everything that surrounds us and that inside me.

    We Created two non-commercial travelling projects "House for everyone" in Turkey and Russia. Wehere everyone can stay for free travel and share their experience with others.
    I Traveled to 30 countries by hitchhiking, walking and cycling.
    I work well with various tools , kind of handyman. Fast learner.
    Supporter of recycling ecology and smart consumption.
    I prefer to put things in order around me and leave the place where I've been a little better.
    I have experience in organizing people.
    Good experience in conducting mountain trips and expeditions lasting up to 3 months.
    I am interesting at spiritual, intellectual and physical growth .
    I do meditation everyday and very interesting at how to work our consensness.
    all the best!

  • Interests

    Mountain
    Nature
    Camping
    Hitchhiking
    Adventure sports
    Yoga / Wellness
    Cycling
    Hiking
    Farming
    Animals
    Languages
    Books
    Technology
    Cooking & food
    Vegetarian or vegan
    Culture
    Self development
    Events & social
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Eco Projects
    Charity Work
    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Being an elderly companion
    Life at a Farmstay
    Animal Care
    Teaching

    Able to teach about:  

    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice
  • More details about your skills

    We have skills at:
    -gardering
    -house renovation
    -picking fruits
    -housekeeping
    -electrical engineering
    -building engineering
    - have experience at many electronic and hand tools
    -etc.

    We can teach:
    -meditation
    -dancing: ballet, folk, contemporary, modern, jazz, choreography
    -yoga
    -stretching
    -to cook different healthy food (except meat)
    -climbing
    -acroyoga
    -healthy lifestyle
    -low budget travelling

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    Russian: Fluent
    English: Intermediate
    Spanish: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    I am learning Spanish

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    32

  • What else ...

    I am Respectfull and energetic person.
    I am prefer projects or host that serving for humanity and health environment.
    I would glad to help people who have a natural and equitable view of life.
    I try to do a harmony a clean around me.

    I am Vegetarian.
    do meditation.
    can do a class of acroyoga for you.
    can cook Russian food.
    I am okay with Engeniring and different hand work.

    thx that you write all information about me.
    wish you all the best😉

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      i don't eat animals

Feedback

Friends

Photos

Feedback