Jelmar

From: Netherlands

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Peru

  • ...

    Travel dates

    17/11/2018 - 16/05/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    I am traveling for learning. And I'm on workaway to help out in good spirit. I'm looking forward to creating a good time together and to give my full positive energy to the project and the people. I regard myself as a person who loves to create and help out. I am social but also love to spend time on my own. I love to be in nature and spend time with my friends and family. Also the ones I make on the road. Let's get in touch!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    Social skills
    Teaching / workshops
    Entrepreneurship
    Writing
    Creative thinking
    Hospitality
    Sports training
    Painting
    A little construction
    Work with imagination, breathing, spirituality
    Wordpress building
    Photography
    Marketing & promotions
    Business modeling
    Customer research & Value Proposition Design

  • Languages spoken

    Dutch, English, Spanish and learning Quechua

  • Age

    30

  • What else ...

    I like to play pingpong, prefer vegetarian food, go hiking in nature, climb mountains, get involved with local people and watch a good soccer match. One amazing thing I am going to do is visit Tibet. My philosophy of life is to learn and grow. One day I want to have a family of my own and create a place for travelers and learners on the road between the greens, next to a river preferably!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback