Jeffreyfrancot

From: United States

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Albania, Germany, Greece

  • ...

    Travel dates

    09/12/2020 - 31/03/2021

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hello, my name is Jeffrey, I am from California, traveling for the moment and looking forward to know whats my next place to visit. I am a really easy going person, full of energy and curiosity about new places , new cultures and new people. I have lots of skills from heavy work to artistic things that help me to continue my path.
    very sociable and positive, always smiling finding friends for life and knowing stories from them. I like cook, to write and play music.
    Always you will catch me signing songs in the mornings. like to keep a healthy life enjoying working out and play some sports, exploring and discovering new things to learn. if i can help you doing something you need , let me know , i would really love to meet you and know about your culture. 😁

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    Eco Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet

    Some knowledge of:  

    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Teaching

    Able to teach about:  

    Language practice
    Art Projects
  • More details about your skills

    Interacting with people, English/Spanish to translate and guide them to the right direction.
    teaching guitar to children
    basic theory and apreciation of the music.
    introduction to the instrument and exercises to develop fluency.
    cooking, i been working in a lot of restaurants so i know how to cook delicious food.😅
    Farming, too many friends in USA that once i help them to harvest the product they grow. oranges, grapes, garden or fields.
    construction
    I have some decent knowledge of construction
    carpentry and painting,
    In case i don't know something i am a quick learner.
    good communication makes any skill i have better.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent

  • Age

    29

  • What else ...

    I like to always be active , i know how to play to many sports , brain and physicsl activities.
    meditation, yoga, hikes, climbing , bicycle rides, reading and playing music. and telling and knowing stories.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback