Marceau & Jeanne

  • France
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Friends (11)

Profile information

  • Travel information

    We are currently

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hello friends, we are Marceau and Jeanne from Nantes. We are 28 and 26 years old and we just finished our Fine Arts studies and wanted to leave our country and way of living in our big town. We are travelling for 3 months through Eastern Europe with our little New Beetle (not the Van on the pic which is to old now :/ ) We are very motivated to discover different know-how but also to discover local crafts. We love to work with wood, ceramics, textils (Jeanne can learn you how to crochet!) and every craft work. We're also interesting in working the land and discover many ways of helping in ecological projects. We'd like to explore differents experiences of artistic work, craftsman job, nature and construction knowledges. And, we would obviously like to discover new people with whom to exchange and enrich each other during our travel. See you guys!!! :)

  • Interests

    Mountain
    Nature
    Camping
    Sailing / Boating
    Adventure sports
    Yoga / Wellness
    Dancing
    Outdoor activities
    Van life
    Farming
    Sustainability
    Animals
    Languages
    Architecture
    Art & design
    Performing arts
    Drawing & painting
    DIY & crafts
    Books
    Movies & TV

    show more
  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    We're interested in:  

    Eco Projects
    Teaching
    Animal Care
    Life at a Farmstay
    Helping around the house
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    General Maintenance

    Some knowledge of:  

    Language practice
    DIY and building projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Gardening

    Able to teach about:  

    Art Projects
  • More details about your skills

    Wood working, ceramics, drawing, painting, sculpture, mosaic, constuction works, multimedia, music...
    Vegetable garden, animal care, cooking :)

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    Spanish: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    The purpose of our trip is to exchange culturally as well as linguistically.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    28 & 27

  • What else ...

    We really want to make you discover our differents artistic skills, but we're aslo open minded people and easy to interact with.
    We love to make music, singing, dancing and karaoke nights or a simple board game with friends. We're also attract to nature walks, sports and treks.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback



Friends

Photos

Feedback